Look What Came in the Mail….

dsc002252

Arkansas mustard from House of Webster! Located in Rogers, Arkansas, House of Webster has been making jams, jellies, and salsas since 1934. The company makes mustard as well, and when I discovered that, I jumped the ship from Annie’s Naturals (from California) to mustard closer to home. House of Webster sells six 4.75-oz. jars for $21.95, and the six jars must be of the same kind. The company sells several different kinds of mustard including Honey Mustard, Champagne, Bavarian, and Stone Ground. I bought Stone Ground, and since I won’t be able to use up 6 jars of mustard anytime soon, I’m giving one away to the first person who gives me a shoutout. Wanna a jar of Arkansas mustard? Leave a comment!

2 responses to “Look What Came in the Mail….

  1. a nice coincidence. Luis and I were in the Station reviewing the mustards and found nothing that we we in love it. it would be great to try something new.

  2. Hey, Larissa! Swing by and get your mustard, or I’ll hold it until you and Luis come over.

    Hope to see you soon!

Leave a Reply

