Power Your Cell Phone with Solar Power!

solarchargerAfter I overheard a lobbyist for a utility company call environmentalists hypocrites for wanting to kill power plants but using electricity to charge their cell phones, I bought a solar electric device charger. My $20 solar electric device charger powers almost all models of cell phones, PDA’s, mp3 players, digital cameras, and even camcorders. It uses solar power to charge during the day, and I power my electric devices at night.

I bought my charger from Solar Style, but search the Internet to compare different models of solar electric device chargers.

Stop subsidizing SWEPCO and Entergy! Power your electric devices with solar electric device chargers!

One response to “Power Your Cell Phone with Solar Power!

  1. I love the idea. We hike and camp alot, great solution to no electric and still have phone

Leave a Reply

